Diary Entry #378 - September 12th, 2023

Dear Diary...
Today I have discovered that if I click on the html file in my folder, it will open the website display view and not the html file for me to edit. This is a travesty!

How am I supposed to live in conditions like this! To expect me to open up the Windows Notebook application every single time I want to edit a file is incredulous! That is four extra steps! Four! Unbelievable.

This very much has me feeling like this.

a small kitten angrily arching his back and hissing. the floor is covered in rocks.

I petition that we simply pay ChatGPT to do all of this silly work. Why must we put effort into this when AI can clearly, obviously do everything a human can do but better. Just look at this article talking about how great it is!

I hope you clicked through my links. If not, you should. Here's two more: You're. Welcome.